WHATZ HAPPENING AROUND ?

To Check what RIK has been doing of Late , click HERE

Contact RIK : contact@rootsinkashmir.org

~ by TheKashmir on September 1, 2007.

11 Responses to “WHATZ HAPPENING AROUND ?”

  1. hello

  2. Wow, very stunning issue. I will write about it likewise.

  3. What a stuff of un-ambiguity and preserveness of precious familiarity about unexpected emotions.

  4. I have read so many posts about the blogger
    lovers but this article is really a nice post, keep it
    up.

  5. Simply desire to say your article is as astonishing.
    The clarity to your submit is simply spectacular and that i could suppose you’re
    a professional on this subject. Well together with your permission let me to grab
    your RSS feed to stay up to date with drawing close post.

    Thank you one million and please carry on the enjoyable work.

  6. hey there and thank you for your info – I have certainly picked up something new from
    right here. I did however expertise some technical issues using
    this website, since I experienced to reload the web site a lot
    of times previous to I could get it to load correctly.

    I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and can damage your high quality score if ads and marketing with
    Adwords. Well I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for much
    more of your respective intriguing content. Ensure that you update this again very soon.

  7. Hi! Quick question that’s completely off topic.
    Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly?
    My website looks weird when viewing from my apple iphone.

    I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to fix this problem.
    If you have any suggestions, please share. With thanks!

  8. Hi, I desire to subscribe for this weblog to take hottest
    updates, so where can i do it please help.

  9. Simply desire to say your article is as amazing.
    The clarity in your post is simply spectacular and i can assume you
    are an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission let me
    to grab your RSS feed to keep updated with forthcoming post.

    Thanks a million and please carry on the gratifying work.

  10. When some one searches for his vital thing, so he/she needs to be available that in detail, thus
    that thing is maintained over here.

  11. Your welcome everyone,nMy PC worked not correctly, too much mistakes and buggs. Help me, please to fix errors on my PC.nI used Win Vista.< Click http://pepij.nl/justgoo100645

Leave a comment